Reviews for Depiction Tattoo Gallery

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page


Clear Filter
Deniece M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 16th, 2017
Jayme A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 16th, 2017
Tattoo by Chris..... awesome work. Work on that sense of humor bro! ;)
Gaby S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 16th, 2017
Sami was seriously amazing! She did exactly what I was looking for!!!! I am recommending her to all my friends!!
Kip N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2017
Amazing place great artist very friendly would come back for sure next time.
Greg T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 12th, 2017
Juan C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 9th, 2017
Great place to get custom artwork and great environment to chill
Jimmy C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 4th, 2017
Chris did an amazing job. This is my 7th tat and probably my best one yet. Chris did a great job with the shading. I will definitely be going back for more.
Elias A
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 26th, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Highly recommended
Marvin M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 26th, 2017
This place is the best for a great tattoo and great people I'll be back for a lot more so will my wife Thanks
Hannah B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 23rd, 2017
Awesome place! Really nice waiting room. Clean. Chris did awesome! Great line work.
Scott J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 22nd, 2017
Great experience with Micah all the way from abilene
Kelly H
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 22nd, 2017
Can't say enough good things about Depiction!! My boyfriend introduced me to Sam and Depiction and I am SO glad. Shop is easy to get to and very professional. I love that everything is done by appointment too, from consultation to linework to the finished product. Tinley is awesome too! 💜💜💜
Samantha R
Keene, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 20th, 2017
Micah did an amazing job on my tattoo! It was my first tattoo and he did really great at letting me know what was going on and how it was doing. The tattoo is a tribute to my grandma and I know she would have loved it if she saw it before she died.
Ashley P
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 20th, 2017
Christian G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2017
Chris has done every single one of my tattoos and kills it everytime. Every aspect of this shop is perfect. If you want quality, do yourself a favor and check them out
Kathye K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 19th, 2017
This is the second tattoo I have gotten by Micah! I love both and constantly get complimented also he didn't hurt me!! The shop is very clean and professional everyone in the studio is very nice!
Nikki H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 19th, 2017
I got all three of my tattos here, and plan on getting my fourth! This place is so upscale and put together so nicely, and the staff is very welcoming. They work with you on what you want every step of the way. Also, the best free hand artists in the area. This place is filled with talent!
Caitlin R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 17th, 2017
My first tattoo is quite literally minutes old as I write this and it looks SO GOOD. Better than I could ever have hoped. Clean shop, amazing staff, Jason was amazing and put me so at ease. I'll definitely be back!!!
Raya Z
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 14th, 2017
Just got tattooed by sam,she's amazing! Definitely going back to her in the future. The shop was amazing, and everyone was super nice.
Leah G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 3rd, 2017
Just got a tattoo by Sami last week and I couldn't be happier with it! She was able to take my ideas and draw up an incredible design. I'll definitely be back and highly recommend this place to anyone.
Ashley B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 22nd, 2017
Tralyn S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 22nd, 2017
This is by far the best tattoo shop in North Texas. You can ask for any artist and you are guaranteed an amazing piece of art.
Laura A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 21st, 2017
Everyone is so talented and amazing
The best in the DFW!
Nicole C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 18th, 2017
Fantastic. Jason Mims is always a pleasure to work with. I don't think I could imagine going to a different shop. 10 out of 10.
Cole H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 14th, 2017
Wonderful artists that take the time to work with you and figure out what you want. Extremely clean shop with very friendly people!
Richard N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 14th, 2017
Another great tattoo by Nick always pleased with his work and all the staff at Depiction....will definitely be back next month..
David T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2017
I have had wonderful experiences here at Depiction. Jason has given me amazing work and everyone I've met has been awesome. A wonderful, clean shop that has a great group. Highly recommend.
Serena L
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 13th, 2017
David L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 3rd, 2017
Jeremy K
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 3rd, 2017
Cathy W
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 1st, 2017
Thank you so much, Sami! An amazing design that truly captured what I wanted in my first, and probably only tattoo! I love it and I am definitely sending referrals to anyone who asks me. It was worth the drive to Arlington.
Tai J
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 1st, 2017
Sandi S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 31st, 2017
Katie W
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 30th, 2017
I highly recommend this place to anyone in search of a shop with badass friendly people who are seriously talented. I was luckily able to have Kelly draw up an incredible design for an idea I had in mind, and he really brought it to life for me. I will absolutely be back :)
Marcus E
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 27th, 2017
Christopher O' Toole is a badass tattoo artist an when i came by needing a killer GnR tattoo for my arm..he went above an beyond an delivered the best ink i could everr ask for� if ya need a killer tattoo, go see Chris. def comin back soon for more ink��
Rj D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2017
Had a sleeve done by John, aswell as a couple other tattoos. Most professional and best work hands down in the area. Don't go anywhere else. Everyone in the shop makes you feel welcome, and are truly a pleasure to work with.
Depiction is the only shop getting my buisness!
Rachel P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2017
I had a great experience today! I was able to get 2 tattoos of exactly what I wanted! Micah Malone is great!!!
Cindy M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2017
This shop is great I will be back Thank you so Much!!!!!
Sean A
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 23rd, 2017
Nick is an awesome artist cant wait to do more work!!! I would recommend him to anyone!!
Bryan R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2017
Went with my daughter to get her first tattoo. Met Jason and he was great. We discussed my tat I want when I lose some more weight. Great people. Great staff. Worth it.
Marsha H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2017
Such a great shop! I've gotten four tattoos by Sam, and will be back for more. She's incredibly skilled and patient. It's always super clean and friendly over there, and emails are calls are always promptly answered.
Greg H
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
Great artists here! They're always open to your ideas and work to get you the best tattoo possible! Micah is an amazing artist!
Holly K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 19th, 2017
This place is awesome!! They are super friendly, and they all do amazing work!! Highly recommend checking them out if you're looking to get a tattoo. You won't be disappointed.
😎👍
Jeff W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 18th, 2017
David C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 18th, 2017
John did an amazing job on a 20 year old uncomplicated tattoo. He turned some old feathers into a beautiful Indian princess. Seven and a half hours straight and worth every second.
Great staff. Friendly atmosphere.
Otto S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2017
Fantastic people. Excellent work. Totally professional.
Murphy L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2017
Great artist amazing atmosphere and even better tattoos I recommend to everyone
David P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2017
John is an amazing artist and great to work with. I've just had my 6th tattoo with him and he continues to impress me each time. All of the folks at Depiction are friendly and it makes for an awesome tattoo experience for sure!
Michael C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2017
Jason Mims does outstanding work!
Nicole D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 11th, 2017

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Depiction Tattoo Gallery Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 380 customer reviews.

Review Central