Reviews for Depiction Tattoo Gallery

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page


Clear Filter
Danielle G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 20th, 2018
Thank you John Clark for making me feel so comfortable and going with my gut! My Feather tat turned out awesome!!! It was nice meeting you and Sam! I definitely will be making the road trip for any other tats that I want!
Dave D
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 18th, 2018
Chris OToole did awesome work on my sleeve. Will keep coming back for more.
Adalyn A
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 18th, 2018
Jason Mims did my first tattoo here. A large bee piece on my sternum. I love it and am complimented everyday on his work.
Crump C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 14th, 2018
Nick is a great Artist. The atmosphere in here was amazing. You will enjoy yourself from the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out. The receptionist/artist, she could be both, has great customer service and very welcoming. I believe out 13 tattoos before this one, is the best shop all around to be at. I recommend all artist. However, my artist is Nick, Holla At Your Boy.
Medley B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 7th, 2018
I’ve been to Depiction for all 3 of my tattoos and have had Sam and Kelly. It’s always been a very welcoming, comfortable and positive experience! They’ve done beautiful work! I highly recommend them.
Clifford D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 25th, 2017
Went to support a friend. Saw the work and got a consult. Nick is doing and amazing sleeve for me. Love the shop and the artists!!! Friendly, clean, great place for custom tattoos.
Todd S
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 19th, 2017
Great shop, great artists with a lot of unique talent.
Brittany M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 17th, 2017
Sami is an amazing artist and gave me even more than I had hoped in a cover-up tattoo. I loved giving her free reign and doing what she thought was the best option for me. Thanks Sami! I will definitely be recommending your beautiful, clean and professional shop!
Leia D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 15th, 2017
Both my husband and I LOVE Depiction; the staff and artists are always very professional and stand behind their work. I've had a cover up done by Sam over 2 years ago and I'm still in love with it! Highly recommend for any tattoo enthusiasts.
Kandi K
Celina, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 13th, 2017
Nick is an exceptionally gifted tattooist. Can't wait for him to finish my sleeve.
Ramonda K
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 3rd, 2017
Jason Mims did an awesome job on my son's first tattoo and had more than his share of patience with me.
The rose is already gorgeous on Jared's forearm even though it has only been finished about 3 hours. I can not wait to see what the 'healed' tattoo looks like.
Perfect experience and we will definitely be going back!
Thank you Jason !
Thuy V
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 3rd, 2017
Love the tat Nick has done on me. He did exactly what I wanted and is very gentle. He is VERY good at what he does! Even bought one of his paintings.
Holly R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 23rd, 2017
This place is awesome! My friend got a tattoo here and the experience was unforgettably enjoyable! Chris is a talented artist and hilarious.
Mon V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 20th, 2017
Awesome tattoo by Nick!!! Quick and easy. Great quality work for sure. 😆
Cyn H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 19th, 2017
I have gotten two tattoos from Micah. He does stellar work. He is dedicated and passionate and it shows in his work. He is honest about his feedback on whether or not something will look good or bad on you. I enjoy looking through the other artists' portfolio and would not hesitate to get work done from any of them.
The shop is very clean and the artists are diligent about infection control.
Virginia L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 18th, 2017
Make sure to visit with Jason. He has some AMAZING line work! Great artist that puts great detail and dedication into his artwork
Chris P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 16th, 2017
Not only one of the best places to get a tattoo in Arlington, it's one of the best in Texas! Award-winning tattoo artists, clean atmosphere, and excellent art, what more can you ask for?!?!
Meg C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 14th, 2017
Sam is amazing and super patient! Couldn't be happier with how my new piece came out!
Holly A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 30th, 2017
Got tattooed by Chris O'Toole and everything turned out AWESOME. I was comfortable the entire time and he did a great job on my tattoo. He is definitely a up and comer in the tattooing industry - go see him!
Bob D
Peaster, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 24th, 2017
This is the only tattoo shop I will go too. I drive 120 miles round trip to go to this shop. Very professional. Shop is always clean. Plus they do awesome work.
Adam B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 23rd, 2017
Hands down the best place to get tattoo work. John Clark is an amazing artist. Sam has done some work on my wife as well. Will be the place I get all future tats done. Highly
Recommend.
Julie D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 23rd, 2017
2 years ago-
The artists in this shop are amazing. The designs and colors they use will have people stoping you in the streets. All the artists are professional and can help you create a memorable piece.
Sara S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 17th, 2017
Rebecca M
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 13th, 2017
Michael M
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 9th, 2017
Renée B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 26th, 2017
Sam is an exceptional artist. I'm able to come to her with a rough concept and trust her to turn it into beautiful art. The shop is clean and meets every health standard. Sam runs a great business and sets the standard for tattooing in DFW.
Michelle B
Mineola, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 25th, 2017
Worst place ever! I waited forever for starters. The guy was a huge jerk when I was uncomfortable paying a deposit, I said I would call him and set another appointment, but he treated me like I was a complete loser and said "F" it I don't need this anyway, and walked off. Very unprofessional, and completely RUDE!!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Lotus
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 24th, 2017
Depiction is hands down my favorite shop I've been to. Everyone is super polite and make you feel at home the second you walk through the door. I have also noticed its one of the most well maintained and clean shops and I love how knowledgable of their craft. :) 10/10
Deena A
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 20th, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Depiction. This shop is very clean and impressive. Everyone is friendly and professional. Nick Clark is extremely talented and does amazing work. I love this place and can't wait to go back!
Larisa C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 19th, 2017
Awesome job! My friends have gotten the most amazing tattoos
Taylor L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 18th, 2017
I've been coming to Depiction for years now and it'll continue to stay that way. I highly recommend them to any who asks where I get my work done. Everyone in this shop has so much talent.
Jeremy D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 13th, 2017
Was blown away by the professional look of the place, Kelley Gormley is absolutely amazing. Kelly does fantastic work, I'm so happy with the results. Just incredible. I will definitely go back, and recommend to anyone to go there.
Olah M
Stephenville, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 13th, 2017
Micah did great workknoll definitely go back. Shop is clean and modern.
Tucker S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 12th, 2017
Jason was AWESOME. Fantastic place, super clean and everyone is nice and chill. For sure go here!
Christian N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 11th, 2017
Have had 2 tattoos here by 2 different artists. Great guys, they know their stuff. If you want custom, go here. If you want to pick off a wall, they have a book, but this isn't that type of place.
Maddie S
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 28th, 2017
I would definitely recommend Depiction if you are in need of quality tattoos. Everyone here is super professional and helpful. Tenley gives awesome customer service and is always so friendly. Nick Clark does all my work and is exceptionally talented. He listens to my ideas and exceeds my expectations every time I come in. I would suggest Depiction tattoos to anyone and I always do when people compliment my tattoos.
Jackie A
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 26th, 2017
Jason is awesome! He is not only a great artist but he provided excellent advice and guidance for me and my daughter. He was exactly what I was looking for in a tattoo artist. I highly recommend Depiction and Jason, of course!
Carli D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 22nd, 2017
Great and clean place. Awesome service. Kelley was great!
Noemi M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 22nd, 2017
Great art work and awesome staff. I definitely recommend Depiction Tattoo.
Paul D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 21st, 2017
Kelly did an amazing job. Will definitely be back!!
Tyler D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 13th, 2017
Great shop, with great artists. Everyone is very talented. The artists make you feel like family. Only shop I will go to for all my work. The receptionist is cute and the shop is clean! #stichfabrik
Heather L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 7th, 2017
Chris is amazing! I won't let anybody else tattoo me ever. That is all. ☺️
Laura M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 28th, 2017
Got a tattoo done by Kelly. It was great and he was so fast. 10 out of 10 would recomend.
Michelle K
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 25th, 2017
Kelly did an awesome job on a very meaningful tattoos for me! Just wish he were closer for the last one I want.
Trudi F
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 23rd, 2017
Solid shop, great artist's...fun! Like a big happy family.. comfortable, detailed, and on point. Couldn't say enough great things about this crew!!
Lisa C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 23rd, 2017
First time at Depiction. Have to say these guys are professional and fun! The quality is just amazing. I will be back for certain.
Thanks John, the wife and I will be hunting you down soon for our next tat!
Denise C
Staten Island, NW
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 23rd, 2017
First time there, spent a few hours with the ppl there, they are friendly, fun, and have an awesome place. Will return for another.
Christina J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2017
I've been to Depiction 3 times now, desk staff is always friendly, Sam, John and Nick all do amazing work!! If you want fantastic art work, here's the place to get it!!!
Ruth M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 22nd, 2017
Mireya M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2017
I totally recommend this place! All the people were so lovely and sweet! Definitely coming back!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Depiction Tattoo Gallery Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 380 customer reviews.

Review Central