Reviews for Depiction Tattoo Gallery

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page


Clear Filter
Tre R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2018
Hands down the best tattoo shop I’ve been to. Micah is AMAZING
Casey D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2018
Great shop!! And great artist !!
Nathanael S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 18th, 2018
A great place to get top notch, custom tattoos. Very clean, very professional and highly recommended!!!
Kacee A
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 14th, 2018
Hands down the best tattoo shop I'e ever been to. It's a very welcoming place and the artists are incredibly talented. I love the tattoo I just got from Jason. Nick also did a great tattoo for my friend. I highly recommend this place!
Scott L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 14th, 2018
Excellent Shop. Chris and Kelly professional and solid work!
Nathan Q
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2018
I've gotten three tattoos here and never had a bad experience! I sure was glad when a tattoo shop opened on this side of Arlington and proud of their work.
Jojo B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 11th, 2018
Kelly G. Did a kick a** job on my ink!! I will not let another artist tattoo me! I have the best so why look at the rest!!?? And Depiction is the best studio, everyone makes you feel like you are a long lost friend that finally came home!! I could spend everyday just chilling with them! 5 star's all the way around!!
Donna F
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 1st, 2018
Absolutely great! Micah is awesome. I was able to see the work of the the other artists as well. They are all excellent!
Beth Z
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 26th, 2018
Samantha is AMAZING and I’ll never go anywhere else!!!
Blake J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2018
Got an incredible tattoo done by Nick, highly recommend!!
Celena D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 21st, 2018
Micah was awesome!! I am in love with my tattoo, it could not have turned out better! I definitely will be returning for more!
josh j
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 21st, 2018
Another great piece by micah, thanks again!
Sean K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 21st, 2018
Great place, good artists, honest pricing, highly recommend if interested in ink.
Nelly M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 20th, 2018
Supper friendly!! Got attended real fast and they got snacks
Art C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 19th, 2018
I recently had the opportunity to stop in fora visit for the first time and absolutely loved this shop. The mood and general ora is soothing and relaxing. The couple of artists and shop manager were very welcoming.

I look forward to one day getting tattooed here. The artists portfolio's all looked amazing and consists of a variety of styles.
James G
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 18th, 2018
Rachel M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2018
Micah was amazing, great place
GetsugaT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2018
Mrs H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2018
I am truly a fan of Depiction tattoo artist. I am super excited about my visit with Sam today. Her and the Depiction team made me feel right at home. I can't wait to get my awesome tattoo. I know it's going to be all that and a bag of chips. #Superexcited
ian m
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2018
Great art, nice environment,will definitely return.
Tracy S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
I received my first tattoo from Kelly. He was patient, professional, and made the whole experience awesome. He took the time to take my idea and shape it into something better than I could have imagined.
I highly recommend this shop! It is cool, relaxed and everyone is very friendly. If I could give more stars, I would!
Myrta R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
Friendly staff. The shop was very clean. Fantastic outcome!
Kyle M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
Good artists great art but are selective in what they do...
Brad J
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 14th, 2018
Sarah A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
rearfangkeeper 1
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Meredith P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 24th, 2018
I am very appreciative at how patient & honest Kelly was with me. He did an excellent job making my idea a reality. I LOVE it. Thanks
Jeffery R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 24th, 2018
This is a top notch place to get a tattoo. All of the artists do fantastic work in a very professional and impeccably clean environment. They were very welcoming and customer focused. They will make sure you leave very happy.
Alex W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 24th, 2018
Kelly is an amazing artist! I recommend Depiction for anyone who wants the best!
Mike B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 23rd, 2018
Awesome awesome awesome
Andrew H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 23rd, 2018
If it would allow me to put 10 stars I would!!! I'm blown away with this shop and it's artists. First off the customer service is beyond spectacular, your treated like a celebrity through the entire process. The artists aren't ego driven a-holes like most places, they are super cool and nice family oriented people. I promise if you have been looking for a shop to call home like me don't look any further these are definitely your people. Plus the artists here take serious pride in their work and they are damn good at it.
Monica R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 23rd, 2018
My favorite person ever, my daughter, had the best experience with Sam!! She will definitely be back.
Nick B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 23rd, 2018
Seriously the best tattoo shop I've ever visited. Chris O'Toole is amazing!! Took my sleeve idea to the next level. This is the only place I will ever go for ink. Chris is definitely the best. Come check it out today!!
Nebile U
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 23rd, 2018
The shop is clean and organized, the people are amazing, and most importantly, the ink is fantastic!!! I highly recommend the artist here.
BROCK S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 22nd, 2018
Best place in the area to get tattooed hands down!!!! Sami, John, Nick and the gang are amazing artist with a very comfortable and inviting atmosphere to get a tattoo. Don't ever see myself getting tattooed anywhere else.
kasey m
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 22nd, 2018
I've always had great experiences at depiction tattoo galaxy! A very professional and friendly vibe ! One of the best shops I've ever seen !
Sarah
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 20th, 2018
I am so amazed with Sam's work & so grateful that I get to have a piece of her art on me forever! She's incredibly kind and even more talented. Drove 5 1/2 hours to see her, and I'd drive 3x that to see her again! The atmosphere of the entire place is very relaxed and welcoming, and it's decorated beautifully. Everyone there is incredibly nice as well. This is easily the best tattoo shop I've ever been to, and easily the best artist I've had the privilege of being tattooed by.
Noah W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 20th, 2018
This shop does some of the most amazing work I have ever seen. Super homey vibe.Highly suggest coming to Depiction.
Amanda W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2018
This place is great! Everyone is friendly, and Kelly did an awesome job of listening to what I wanted and took his time giving me a great tattoo! He even went above and beyond and helped to freshen up my older tattoo. Definitely will be coming back!
Robin M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2018
Love this shop! Micah Malone did mine, my husbands, my mom's and my sister's tattoos! We all love him! The shop is super clean and everyone who works here is very respectful and friendly! 5/5 stars! Will be back for more!!
Arthur H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2018
Nick Clark did an amazing job! Staff is very helpful and friendly. Great atmosphere
Jill H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2018
Amazing place! Great artists!
Roma W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 16th, 2018
Got my first tattoo here by Micah Malone, very clean place. great people! will definitely come back!
Michael L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 15th, 2018
Depiction Tattoo is awesome, everyone is friendly and work hard to give you what you want. John is awesome and gave me a great tattoo can't wait for the next one! If your looking for a great shop with talented artist Depiction is well worth checking out you won't be disappointed!!
Deena C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 14th, 2018
I can't say enough good things about Depiction. This shop is very clean and impressive. Everyone is friendly and professional. Nick Clark is extremely talented and does amazing work. He listened to what I wanted and was able to create a beautiful design for me that exceeded my expectations. I love this place and can't wait to go back!
Madden O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 14th, 2018
Depiction tattoo is awesome!! We walked in and everyone was so accommodating to our needs! Thank you Chris for your angel hands!! Can't wait to be back!
Smiley C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2018
You should come here. Awesome place. Cool place. I was seen today by Nick and he is awesome. I'm starting a sleeve. One more section to go. Almost three years in Texas and here's where my tattoo home is now. Come and support. From the time you walk in to the time you leave is the best atmosphere to be in. I Love it. Mic drops.
Brianna R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2018
Chris O'Toole did a fantastic job on my tattoo. He even suggested a last minute addition, which ended up making it look even more dope. Thank you, Chris! I'll definitely be back in the future.
Bald P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 8th, 2018
A great place for tattoos. Highly recommend John Clark. Absolutely amazing work from this guy. If you are wanting a great tattoo go to depiction.
Joaquin M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 5th, 2018
They are super Cool!! And of course Kelly G is top of his craft!!! As usual. Worth the trip to Dallas!! 🤘🏼

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Depiction Tattoo Gallery Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 380 customer reviews.

Review Central